As per Article XV, Section 2, d) of the 2018 to 2023 Collective Agreement; Conifer and the United Steelworkers Locals 1-2017 have jointly reviewed and agreed upon an updated list of the Rotating Panel of Arbitrators.  Due to limited arbitrator availability, the Parties have agreed to add a fourth arbitrator to the panel and a result, the Parties have agreed that the Rotational Panel of Arbitrators will be:

The rotating panel of arbitrators consists of:

  • Ken Saunders

  • Arne Peltz

  • Jessica Gregory

  • Corinn Bell

To request an arbitrator, please call Conifer.